The Woods Hotel & Restaurant

  • Hotels & Motels
  • Restaurants, Bar/Lounge & Catering
  • Bar & Lounge
  • Lodging
  • Restaurants - Outdoor Dining
19624 County Road 3
Brainerd, MN 56401
(218) 829-7507
Hours:
Spring/Summer: M & T 4-8, W & Th 11-8, F & S 11-10, Sun 8-8
Fall/Winter: M-Th 11-9, Sun 8-8
  • About

    Full service restaurant and bar.

  • Member Events

    Friday Oct 18, 2019
    Let's Meet for Meat!! Join us at The Woods every Friday at 6 for 8 rounds of meat raffles!!! 3 of the rounds you can choose to have our chef's prepare for you, if you would like! Pull Tabs & E-tabs are back too!!! ...read more
    Sunday Oct 20, 2019
    Vikings, Football, Games, Food, Drinks ...read more
    Sunday Oct 20, 2019
    Vikings, Cheerleaders, Football, Fundraiser ...read more
    Tuesday Oct 22, 2019
    New this time is ''The Bingo Box'' - reserved seating for those who wish to “give more”. In this section you receive drink specials and food discounts, in return ...read more
    Wednesday Oct 23, 2019
    Warriors Athletics Fundraiser, Food, Fundraising, Warriors ...read more
    Friday Oct 25, 2019
    Let's Meet for Meat!! Join us at The Woods every Friday at 6 for 8 rounds of meat raffles!!! 3 of the rounds you can choose to have our chef's prepare for you, if you would like! Pull Tabs & E-tabs are back too!!! ...read more
    Sunday Oct 27, 2019
    Vikings, Football, Games, Food, Drinks ...read more
    Tuesday Oct 29, 2019
    New this time is ''The Bingo Box'' - reserved seating for those who wish to “give more”. In this section you receive drink specials and food discounts, in return ...read more
    Wednesday Oct 30, 2019
    Warriors Athletics Fundraiser, Food, Fundraising, Warriors ...read more
    Friday Nov 1, 2019
    Let's Meet for Meat!! Join us at The Woods every Friday at 6 for 8 rounds of meat raffles!!! 3 of the rounds you can choose to have our chef's prepare for you, if you would like! Pull Tabs & E-tabs are back too!!! ...read more
    Sunday Nov 3, 2019
    Vikings, Football, Games, Food, Drinks ...read more
    Tuesday Nov 5, 2019
    New this time is ''The Bingo Box'' - reserved seating for those who wish to “give more”. In this section you receive drink specials and food discounts, in return ...read more
    Wednesday Nov 6, 2019
    Warriors Athletics Fundraiser, Food, Fundraising, Warriors ...read more
    Friday Nov 8, 2019
    Let's Meet for Meat!! Join us at The Woods every Friday at 6 for 8 rounds of meat raffles!!! 3 of the rounds you can choose to have our chef's prepare for you, if you would like! Pull Tabs & E-tabs are back too!!! ...read more
    Sunday Nov 10, 2019
    Vikings, Football, Games, Food, Drinks ...read more
    Tuesday Nov 12, 2019
    New this time is ''The Bingo Box'' - reserved seating for those who wish to “give more”. In this section you receive drink specials and food discounts, in return ...read more
    Wednesday Nov 13, 2019
    Warriors Athletics Fundraiser, Food, Fundraising, Warriors ...read more
    Friday Nov 15, 2019
    Let's Meet for Meat!! Join us at The Woods every Friday at 6 for 8 rounds of meat raffles!!! 3 of the rounds you can choose to have our chef's prepare for you, if you would like! Pull Tabs & E-tabs are back too!!! ...read more
    Sunday Nov 17, 2019
    Vikings, Football, Games, Food, Drinks ...read more
    Tuesday Nov 19, 2019
    New this time is ''The Bingo Box'' - reserved seating for those who wish to “give more”. In this section you receive drink specials and food discounts, in return ...read more
    Wednesday Nov 20, 2019
    Warriors Athletics Fundraiser, Food, Fundraising, Warriors ...read more
    Friday Nov 22, 2019
    Let's Meet for Meat!! Join us at The Woods every Friday at 6 for 8 rounds of meat raffles!!! 3 of the rounds you can choose to have our chef's prepare for you, if you would like! Pull Tabs & E-tabs are back too!!! ...read more
    Sunday Nov 24, 2019
    Vikings, Football, Games, Food, Drinks ...read more
    Tuesday Nov 26, 2019
    New this time is ''The Bingo Box'' - reserved seating for those who wish to “give more”. In this section you receive drink specials and food discounts, in return ...read more
    Wednesday Nov 27, 2019
    Warriors Athletics Fundraiser, Food, Fundraising, Warriors ...read more
    Friday Nov 29, 2019
    Let's Meet for Meat!! Join us at The Woods every Friday at 6 for 8 rounds of meat raffles!!! 3 of the rounds you can choose to have our chef's prepare for you, if you would like! Pull Tabs & E-tabs are back too!!! ...read more
    Sunday Dec 1, 2019
    Vikings, Football, Games, Food, Drinks ...read more
    Tuesday Dec 3, 2019
    New this time is ''The Bingo Box'' - reserved seating for those who wish to “give more”. In this section you receive drink specials and food discounts, in return ...read more
    Wednesday Dec 4, 2019
    Warriors Athletics Fundraiser, Food, Fundraising, Warriors ...read more
    Friday Dec 6, 2019
    Let's Meet for Meat!! Join us at The Woods every Friday at 6 for 8 rounds of meat raffles!!! 3 of the rounds you can choose to have our chef's prepare for you, if you would like! Pull Tabs & E-tabs are back too!!! ...read more
    Sunday Dec 8, 2019
    Vikings, Football, Games, Food, Drinks ...read more
    Tuesday Dec 10, 2019
    New this time is ''The Bingo Box'' - reserved seating for those who wish to “give more”. In this section you receive drink specials and food discounts, in return ...read more
    Wednesday Dec 11, 2019
    Warriors Athletics Fundraiser, Food, Fundraising, Warriors ...read more
    Friday Dec 13, 2019
    Let's Meet for Meat!! Join us at The Woods every Friday at 6 for 8 rounds of meat raffles!!! 3 of the rounds you can choose to have our chef's prepare for you, if you would like! Pull Tabs & E-tabs are back too!!! ...read more
    Sunday Dec 15, 2019
    Vikings, Football, Games, Food, Drinks ...read more
    Tuesday Dec 17, 2019
    New this time is ''The Bingo Box'' - reserved seating for those who wish to “give more”. In this section you receive drink specials and food discounts, in return ...read more
    Wednesday Dec 18, 2019
    Warriors Athletics Fundraiser, Food, Fundraising, Warriors ...read more
  • Amenities

    • Accepts less than 7 night stay
    • Handicap Accessibility
    • Hot Tub/Whirlpool
    • Internet Access
    • Pets Allowed
    • Restaurant
  • Directions

    Just north of Brainerd on CR 3.